Meet our incredible team! We would love you to pop in and see us, anytime.

Fiona Low

Nicola Niwa

Tumuaki Tuarua

Assistant Principal

n.niwa@manukorihi.school.nz

Sally Halcombe

Team Leader Kotahitanga

Rm 1 Kaiako

s.halcombe@manukorihi.school.nz

Mike Taiapo

Team Leader Te Mataa Taiohi

Rm 13 Kaiako

m.taiapo@manukorihi.school.nz

Wendy Healey

Geri Howard

Dave Arnold

Arapeta Nikora

Paula Anderson

Rebecca Stevenson

Sharleen Valentine

Kim Shorvon

Aileen Turner

Food Technology Kaiako

a.turner@manukorihi.school.nz

Heydon Healey

Design Technology Kaiako

h.healey@manukorihi.school.nz

Kalani Crofskey

Paula Marshall

Office Administrator

office@manukorihi.school.nz

Renee Knuckey

Anisi O'Carroll-Leota

Jamie Woller

Matty Tuuta-Rawiri

Helen Tully

Perrin Crean

Anthony Drinkwater

Freedom Edmonds

Noreen Hanover

Maurice Low

Caretaker